< Our Expert Team />

supti-2
Supti Head, Online Support & Student Affairs
supti@codemanbd.com
+88015 1841 1952
Supti,
Head, Online Support & Student Affairs
minhazulasif.jpg
Minhaz Founder, Lead Instructor, Head of Education
minhaz@codemambd.com
+8801871993300
Minhaz,
Founder, Lead Instructor
rinky-e1556059840523.jpg
Rinky Senior Assistant, Admission & Admin Support
rinky@codemambd.com
+8801880073036
Rinky,
Senior Assistant, Admission & Admin Support
tanfee.png
Tanfee Assistant, ZoraIT Hosting Management & Support
tanfee@codemambd.com
+8801748132037
Tanfe,
Assistant, ZoraIT Hosting Management & Support
DULAL.gif
Dulal Assistant Online Support
dulal@codemambd.com
+8801638045272
Dulal,
Assistant, Online Support
faysal-abir-cmbd.jpg
Faysal Assistant OnlΩine Support
faysal@codemambd.com
+8801850605308
Faysal,
Assistant, OnlΩine Support
noman.jpg
Noman Assistant, Graphic and UI Design
noman@codemambd.com
+8801937481330
Noman,
Assistant, Graphic and UI Design
freelancer_robin
AB Robin Assistant Online Support
robin@codemambd.com
+8801834898174
Diganta,
Assistant, Online Support
Open Chat
1
Close chat
Hi! I am minhaz & My Team is CMBD online support ! How can we help you !

Start

Go Codemanbd Page
< ADMISSION INFO />
  • Minhaz: 01871993300
  • Rinky: 01880073036
  • Supti: 01518411952
< HOW TO ADMIT />

Pay Bkash Personal: 01871993300

2.  After Payment Complete The Form: bit.ly/cmbd-pay

< FB CHAT SUPPORT />