Reviews & Testimonials

Thousands of people around the world have been mentored by Dylan Sigley and used the Drop Servicing Blueprint to learn valuable skills, start, grow and automate their own business. These experiences are not a guarantee you will make money. You may make more, less or the same. The only promise we can make is that we give you exactly the same strategies that our students used to generate these results.

See Our Reviews on Google

MD Nazmul Hassan
MD Nazmul Hassan
2021-03-07
Verified
CodemanBD is the best platform I have ever seen. & here we can get success so easily.. The Support System is awesome. thanks to all the CodemanBD team. Many thanks to Minhazul Asif bhaiya To create such a platform
Farhana Dipa
Farhana Dipa
2021-03-07
Verified
CodemanBD is one of the most effective online platform for a new entrant. Their best part is they provide 24x7 online support which is most needed for the newcomers.
Nurnabi Haider
Nurnabi Haider
2021-03-07
Verified
Codeman is the most Prominant institution to learn any thing which regards IT courses. Being a running student of this institution i feel myself fortunate to be mentored by Sir Minhazul Asif and rest of the other supporting mentors. they been always helping their students and always supported them with the most frank attitude to make any student feel comportable. The best thing about them is their special support team whom are active 24/7 in any needs for their students. its been a very smooth journey so far for my academic period of codemanbd course.
Abdur Rahman
Abdur Rahman
2021-03-07
Verified
Really It's an Amazing Freelancing Educational Platform.I have never seen this kind of Helpful Platform Ever. The most 5 steps I like in CodemanBD 1 Effective live class 2 Screanshare live Support 3 Team Work 4 live time Support 5 Expert Freelancer Community
habib diler
habib diler
2021-03-07
Verified
CMBD is the best platform for freelancing .CMBD support system is so great
Piash talukder
Piash talukder
2021-03-07
Verified
Codemanbd is the best freelancing institute in Dhaka and every person so friendly and too much carefully learning. I am happy to admit this institute
Abir Roy Bappy
Abir Roy Bappy
2021-03-07
Verified
Codemanbd is the best freelancing Training institute. They are very helpful and their Fiverr crush is very popular. Many freelancers build by Codemanbd (Minhazul Asif Vaya) He is an amazing person. I also pray for Codemanbd (Minhazul Asif vaya).
SHR Sagor
SHR Sagor
2021-03-07
Verified
Highly recommended. Codemanbd all support members are awesome.
SULTAN SHEIKH
SULTAN SHEIKH
2021-03-07
Verified
Only one thing that I want to mention about Codemanbd is their support system is extreme level. And this is the most important for the new seller. All of the stuff are so good and kind hearted. Especially Minhazul Asis, Alomgir H Kobir & Saidul Khan vai is the best.

What do our Elite Freelancers say?

See Our Reviews on Facebook

SH Sami
SH Sami
9. March, 2021.
recommendsVerified
codemanbd Institute is one of the best institutes in Bangladesh.Yet beautiful rules beautiful presentation is one of the best and truly the best institution for learning freelancing.Especially Minhazul Asif & Robin Bhai BD has been managing all the support members very efficiently.Which is a very beneficial aspect for a student and the key to success.Every supporting member is very helpful, thank you and love each of them.I am really proud to learn freelancing here. thank you minhazul asif vaiya
Abdur Rahman CM
Abdur Rahman CM
7. March, 2021.
recommendsVerified
Really It's an Amazing Freelancing Educational Platform.I have never seen this kind of Helpful Platform Ever. The most 5 steps I like in CodemanBD 1 Effective live class 2 Screanshare live Support 3 Team Work 4 live time Support 5 Expert Freelancer Comunity
Piash Talukder
Piash Talukder
7. March, 2021.
recommendsVerified
Codemanbd is the best freelancing institute in Dhaka and every person so friendly and too much carefully learning. I am happy to admit this institute
MD Mojibur Rahman
MD Mojibur Rahman
7. March, 2021.
recommendsVerified
CMBD is an organization where we call the trainers here brother. I would say this is the best institution in Bangladesh for learning to freelance.
Amir Hossain
Amir Hossain
7. March, 2021.
recommendsVerified
CodemanBD is best one from all training center of Bangladesh there support system is really good they are very helpfull for all new students In a word codemanBD is a great platform of all
Anamul Emon
Anamul Emon
7. March, 2021.
recommendsVerified
I think This is 1 of the Best Company that developed you with a proper guideline.
Md Shakeeb
Md Shakeeb
7. March, 2021.
recommendsVerified
CodemanBD is the best online platform for freelancing. I have ever seen & here we can get success so easily and more.I am really grateful to codemanBD they are awesome. codemanBD is special for me because of those person Minhazul Asif and Saidul Khan Alamgir H Kobir.I highly recommend CodemanBD.
Mazharul Nayem
Mazharul Nayem
7. March, 2021.
recommendsVerified
One of the best freelancing institutes in Bangladesh.
Ahsan Riad
Ahsan Riad
7. March, 2021.
recommendsVerified
that's a great platform to be successful. It has very well organized mentoring system. Thanks to Minhaj vai to take this initiative.